Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 219 Group. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to 219 Group and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Twill607 16 days ago

Ribeye

One of the best steaks ever! Recommended by a friend and glad we made the 45 minute drive. To be a minority visiting the area, it was some of best hospitality we've experienced in a while. We talk about it every week and have been trying to find time to go back ever since. We will soon! Bartender is very great as well.

Russ 2 months ago

Chicken Basket with Fries

Delicious. Had them rolled in hot wing sauce. Amazingly good!!!

Jason 3 months ago

Steamed Broccoli

The filets are great also

Fosterslim007 5 months ago

Wings

They were great

Lauren 5 months ago

Sixty South Salmon

I absolutely love their salmon especially the sauces!! The steaks are always great too and cooked perfectly! The food is fabulous and so are the people! A great local place to eat and hang out with friends and family!

Reavis about 2 months ago

Sixty South Salmon

Absolutely delicious. Melt in your mouth flavors all complementing each other. 10/10 will order again the next time I stop in!

Jason 3 months ago

Nachos

There is alot of nachos and they are great

David Truett 5 months ago

Side Iceberg Wesge Salad

Had a River Burger and the pretzel. It was wonderful and fresh.

Courtney Cox 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Soooooo goooood

Sue 5 months ago

Osso Buco

Absolutely wonderful dinners. In addition to the Buco we had a Strip steak and Mediterranean Pasta. Incredible flavors, and cooked to perfection. Compliments to Abby our waitress as well. Super friendly, and helpful. Just an great place to have dinner



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA