Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 219 Group. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to 219 Group and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tsh1158 1 day ago

Wicked Pimento Cheeseburger

GREAT. Was a wonderful experience

Dharkins50 17 days ago

Honey Peppercorn Pork Chop

Ahhhmaazing!! Took one home to my 16 year old son after having dinner with my husband and he said it was his new favorite meal!!

Dextrius about 1 month ago

Chicken Fingers

This Chicken is seasoned to perfection, Great! The Sauce is da Boss!

Ethanalexdara about 2 months ago

Honey Peppercorn Pork Chop

We have been going to 219 on Thursday nights for about 2 years. All week we look forward to Thursday nights so we can meet our friends there and play trivia. Great food and a fun atmosphere that never disappoints! We are always bringing in new guests to try it and they keep coming back too. Thank you for providing a place that my husband and I can call our date night.

Sargent174 2 months ago

Build-Your-Own Personal Flatbread Pizza

We live in the area and often forget about them. Stopped for lunch on Saturday. We had flatbread pizza and pimento cheeseburger. Everything was delicious. French fries are my new favorite. We'll be back soon to try the breakfast. I didn't ask but I hope the deliver as well.

Shelia 16 days ago

Lump Crab Bruschetta

The Lumb Crab Bruschetta was delicious!! I order it every time we dine here.

Dextrius about 1 month ago

Mussels

Lip Smacking good! A Lot of Bang, For Ya Buck!

Madioscott about 2 months ago

Spicy Mac & Cheese

I am always searching for the best mac and cheeses and this one makes the list. You can either do mac and cheese right or wrong and you guys do it right. The spicy adds to the fun because that's what mac and cheese should be. But I can't limit my review to one dish, I have never had a bad meal (or drink ?) from you guys! Thanks ?

Jennifer Blaire about 2 months ago

Wild Mushroom & Chive Alfredo

Absolutely the most amazing dish I have had in quite some time! Thoroughly enjoyed the food AND drinks. Great service as well.

Shannon 2 months ago

Chicken Basket with Fries

Chicken was juicy & full of flavor their employees are always so pleasant the atmosphere is very relaxing



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA